Nous livrons du Canada, des États-Unis et de l'Europe pour mieux vour servir!


ProduitsPartitions pour guitare4 guitaresSuite Paranasera

Suite Paranasera

Suite Paranasera

Compositeur: MALDONADO Raúl

DZ 2650


ISBN: 978-2-89737-567-6 

4 guitares

28 p.+ parties séparées

  • Trois formats s’offrent à vous pour vos achats.

    Livre : La version papier de nos éditions, qui vous sera expédiée par la poste à partir du point de distribution le plus près de chez-vous.

    PDF : La version électronique et téléchargeable sous forme de fichier PDF. Ces fichiers sont encodés avec une entête à votre nom et leur ouverture requiert un mot de passe.

    PDF Extra : Cette version vous permet d’imprimer autant de copies que vous en avez besoin pour vos ensembles musicaux. Requiert aussi un mot de passe lors de l’ouverture.


1. Fin del Rio
2. Me dijo el Manguruyú
3. Del buen amigo


“Substantial advanced piece from argentinean composer”
This is a big three-part work, and although not intimidating on the page, it contains one or two traps for the unwary. “Fin Del Rio” opens in G Minor, and though it is set in 6/8 time, Guitar Four is playing in 3/4 ime underneath. From there we move to G Major and the roles are passed from player to player, so this requires four of equal ability. The piece then moves to D major. With no performance markings and very few dynamics, it calls for some experimentation to really capture the feel. “Me Dijo El Manguruyu” is a very effec­tive piece of writing, pitching 4/4 time against the characteristic 3+3+2 tresillo pattern, giving a real feeling of energy. The key of E makes for a rich sound and not too much high-position work. This is a lengthy movement, but the writing takes us through a variety of keys. “Del Buen Amigo” is perhaps the hardest movement, again putting 6/8 over a 3/4 bass, but then moving onto quadruplets, playing four eighth notes in the time of three without being put off by the 3/4 bass! The edition has no fingering and requires some expertise and patience before the parts lock together and the music starts to emerge from behind the notes. However, when it does, the move­ments are substantial and not overly repet­itive.
-Derek Hasted (Classical Guitar Magazine)

Autres suggestions