Nous livrons du Canada, des États-Unis et de l'Europe pour mieux vour servir!

BLIOKH Konstantin

BLIOKH Konstantin

Oeuvres en tant que compositeur: 4

Oeuvres en tant qu'arrangeur: 0


Konstantin Bliokh was born in 1976 in Kharkiv (Ukraine), and he is currently living in Tokyo (Japan). He studied classical guitar with Sergey Moskalenko and composition with Gennadiy Frolov. He graduated from the Kharkov National University in 1998 and was awarded a PhD degree in physics in 2001. 

He has written around 50 musical compositions and published more than 100 scientific papers. His compositions include: a chamber opera, a suite for guitar and strings, two guitar quartets, six guitar sonatas, 12 preludes for guitar, a number of guitar suites, vocal cycles, piano cycles, etc. 

His pieces have won a number of international composition competitions, including two First Prizes and three Second Prizes at competitions in Italy, Germany, USA, and Ukraine. His scores have been published by Bergmann Edition (Denmark), Berben Publishing (Italy), Editions Esarmonia of Capua (Italy), ELGO Production / LIGS (the Netherlands), and Fuzeau Editions (France). His music is regularly performed by prominent guitarists, such as: Marko Topchii, Johannes Möller, Dimitri Illarionov, Iryna Polovynka, Maxym Trianov, Jure Cerkovnik, Juuso Nieminen, Samuel Klemke, Vladimir Mityakov, Valeria Galimova, Kirill Dudinsky, the Kharkiv Guitar Quartet, and others. 

Souvenir for guitar quartet was composed on the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the Kharkiv Guitar Quartet.

Oeuvres de l'artiste

  • Nouveau
    Voir la fiche
    Sonata No. 6 “Kharkiv”, Op. 48
    Sonata No. 6 “Kharkiv”, Op. 48BLIOKH KonstantinAvancé - Guitare seule11.77$ | DZ 4244
  • Voir la fiche
    Khorovod, Op. 24 bis
    Khorovod, Op. 24 bisBLIOKH KonstantinAvancé - 4 guitares21.40$ | DZ 3978
  • Voir la fiche
    Quartet, Op. 31
    Quartet, Op. 31BLIOKH KonstantinAvancé - 4 guitares14.98$ | DZ 3963
  • Voir la fiche
    Souvenir, Op. 45
    Souvenir, Op. 45BLIOKH KonstantinIntermédiaire - 4 guitares14.98$ | DZ 3942