Nous livrons du Canada, des États-Unis et de l'Europe pour mieux vour servir!


ProduitsPartitions pour guitareGuitare seuleL’ho Perduta / Voi Che Sapete

L’ho Perduta / Voi Che Sapete

L’ho Perduta / Voi Che Sapete

Compositeur: MOZART W.A.

Arrangeur: RAYMOND Jean-Marie

DZ 1669


ISBN: 978-2-89655-568-0

Guitare seule

8 p.


Well, I knew that if I looked long enough I would find a piece of Mozart that I enjoyed, and - here it is (I am one of those rare individuals that loathes Mozart with a passion). For here is another fine arrangement by Monsieur Raymond and indeed one that fits so well on the guitar it sounds as if it were written for it. It is an extract from The Marriage of Figaro, and the character of Barbarina normally sings it. It is set in A minor and is written in 6/8. There is a plentiful amount of melodies harmonized in thirds and some slightly tricky middle-voiced bits of partwriting that provide perhaps the hardest part of the piece for the player, not that it is difficult to play as one doesn't need to be a player of more than modest ability to start to enjoy this cleverly done little extract. This is altogether a very melodic and guitaristic arrangement that works fabulously well and sounds great. A very effective little piece all round.

Chris Dumigan (Classical Guitar Magazine)


'Jean-Marie Raymond's arrangements of Mozart's L'ho perduta and Vi oche sapete are very enjoyable to play. L'ho perduta is sight-readable and primed very clearly. There are also helpful fingerings at appropriate points in the music. The second piece, Voi che sapete, is more complex. It consists of thirty-second-note triplets and a lot of artificial harmonics. Voi che sapete is three pages long with one page turn, and L'ho perduta is two pages long. The fingerings and string number markings in Voi che sapete are helpful to the player just as they were in L'ho perduta. The introduction on the first page is about the arranger, Jean-Marie Raymond, which explains where he studied classical guitar and what he has accomplished in his career. [...] Both of these pieces are enjoyable to play for any intermediate to advanced player. These pieces include some extended technique and pose enough challenge to keep the player interested.' -


Caroline Kubach (Soundboard)

Autres suggestions