Nous livrons du Canada, des États-Unis et de l'Europe pour mieux vour servir!


ProduitsPartitions pour guitareGuitare et un autre instrumentSuite logique

Suite logique

Suite logique

Compositeur: MARCHELIE Erik

DZ 879


ISBN: 2-89500-765-9

Guitare et harpe

16 p. + parties séparées


The repertoire of the rarely-heard combination of guitar and harp in partnership is enriched by this exquisite three-movement suite by the French composer Érik Marchelie. His writing for guitar in the past has usually been never less than interesting and on several occasions, delightful.
Comprised of a Prelude, an Interlude and a Postlude, there is nothing intellectually challenging here, just plain and simple lovely sounds, good rhythms and nice harmonies. Both instruments are on an equal footing, musically speaking, with some nice interplay between the voicings throughout and this work would suit any duo of this instrumentation of around the grade 6 standard.
Presentation, as usual from Les Productions D'Oz, is very good with full score and separate parts provided.
Steve Marsh (Classical Guitar Magazine)


  • Nom du vidéo

Autres suggestions