Nous livrons du Canada, des États-Unis et de l'Europe pour mieux vour servir!


ProduitsAutres produitsDisques compacts et DVDsRing Triptych

Ring Triptych
  • 1 Erda

  • 2 Prelude

  • 3 Allemande

  • 4 Courante

  • 5 In Vacuo

  • 6 Sarabande

Ring Triptych

Compositeur: ALBERT Benoit

DZ 2648


ISBN: 978-2-89737-565-2

Disques compacts et DVDs

disque compact Benoît Albert, guitare & électronique Paul Storey, peintures


The premiere of the Ring Triptych took place in the side chapel of the church of the Jacobins on the 23th of may 2008 for the official opening of Paul Storey exhibition. On the stage the three paintings (“Erda”, “The death of Siegfried” and “A brief moment of consciousness”) were facing the audience. On the left side of the main frame, a smaller stage and my stool was on the right side. During the concert Paul Storey was in charge of triggering the electronic music via a laptop computer, I was on stage playing the Siegfried Suite and my wife Laurène who is a ballet and contemporary dancer was performing during the central electronic piece «in vacuo». The Ring Triptych was commissioned by the conservatory of music and dance of the city of Agen for the Festival «La Guitaromania». Benoît Albert, Agen, April 2016

Autres suggestions