Nous livrons du Canada, des États-Unis et de l'Europe pour mieux vour servir!


ProduitsPartitions pour guitareGuitare seule12 Études

12 Études

12 Études

Compositeur: DELPRIORA Mark

DZ 3694


ISBN: 978-2-89795-611-0

Guitare seule

52 p.


The 12 Études by Mark Delpriora are a most recent and welcome addition to the guitar literature as concert études with inventive use of polyphony, rich harmonic contexts and exploring new avenues on the guitar towards a highly creative musical result a healthy merge of tradition and innovation.  Being himself an accomplished guitarist, he has already composed many works, all with finest taste.  Born in the United States in 1959, Mark Delpriora is on the faculties of Manhattan School of Music and the Juilliard School in New York City, being able to accommodate his diverse activities as a performer, teacher and composer.  In all of his 12 Études, Mark Delpriora succeeds giving to each étude a specific experience.  I am honored with his dedication.

Carlos Barbosa–Lima
San Juan, Puerto Rico, 1998

Autres suggestions