Nos bureaux seront fermés pendant les vacances de la construction, du 17 juillet au 1er août inclusivement. 
Nous serons de retour le 2 août pour vous servir.
Pendant cette période, aucune commande web ne sera traitée ou expédiée.
Merci de votre compréhension!

Nous livrons du Canada, des États-Unis et de l'Europe pour mieux vour servir!


ProduitsPartitions pour guitareGuitare seuleChanson et danse

Chanson et danse

Chanson et danse

Compositeur: PIERRAT Fabrice

DZ 2113


ISBN: 978-2-89737-030-5

Guitare seule

8 p.

  • Trois formats s’offrent à vous pour vos achats.

    Livre : La version papier de nos éditions, qui vous sera expédiée par la poste à partir du point de distribution le plus près de chez-vous.

    PDF : La version électronique et téléchargeable sous forme de fichier PDF. Ces fichiers sont encodés avec une entête à votre nom et leur ouverture requiert un mot de passe.

    PDF Extra : Cette version vous permet d’imprimer autant de copies que vous en avez besoin pour vos ensembles musicaux. Requiert aussi un mot de passe lors de l’ouverture.


"Having seen a good number of works from this fine composer I was eager to see this latest book and it does not disappoint. Set in five movements it takes its basis from the style of music which might accompany Charlie Chaplin during his silent films. So you get Little Tramp; marked 'Giocoso' with its almost Latin feel, which has a general air of absurdity in some of its musical elements, and widely changing moods. It is followed by A Charming Young Lady which is a deliberately over-emotive little piece in 6/8 that wears its heart firmly on its sleeve. A Narrow Escape from the Law is third and begins with strummed diminished chords, just like in the old films! This piece dives around with much abandon, and is a great deal of fun, whilst not being easy either. Meeting her Again, Proclamation of Love is the rather unwieldy titled fourth movement and takes the form of a tango that definitely doesn't take itself too seriously; whilst the final She Says 'Yes', is a comic scherzo beginning with a whole pack of augmented fourths running up and down the fingerboard, before becoming a mock serious waltz, which has the knack of ending its melodic phrase on a deliberately wrong final note. This would delight an audience. The music is warm and friendly and with enough comic elements in it to be almost visual in appeal. It is of moderate difficulty but lies so well under the fingers that it is a little easier to play than it looks at times. This is a super piece of writing from this composer. Do give it a try."

Chris Dumigan (Classical Guitar Magazine)

Autres suggestions