Nous livrons du Canada, des États-Unis et de l'Europe pour mieux vour servir!


ProduitsPartitions pour guitare2 guitares2 espaces

2 espaces

2 espaces

Compositeur: LECLERCQ Norbert

DZ 1127


ISBN: 978-2-89655-026-5

2 guitares

8 p. + parties séparées

  • Trois formats s’offrent à vous pour vos achats.

    Livre : La version papier de nos éditions, qui vous sera expédiée par la poste à partir du point de distribution le plus près de chez-vous.

    PDF : La version électronique et téléchargeable sous forme de fichier PDF. Ces fichiers sont encodés avec une entête à votre nom et leur ouverture requiert un mot de passe.

    PDF Extra : Cette version vous permet d’imprimer autant de copies que vous en avez besoin pour vos ensembles musicaux. Requiert aussi un mot de passe lors de l’ouverture.


Both these pieces have an air of «innocence« permeating through the music; the opening bars of the first one, titled Rosace begins in a somewhat deadly lacklustre fashion with its nursery-rhyme-style tune presented by one player and equally dull counterpoint played by the other. However, this is a misleading opening and things soon get underway in a much more interesting fashion, this simplistic tune being varied and shared between the instruments with ever-increasingly odd accompaniment creating dissonance between the parts and giving a slightly bizarre flavour to the piece. The second one, titled Éclisse, is a fast-flowing work in a perpetual motion style. Once again, a childlike theme infuses the music but with the dissonances created between the two parts this tune becomes part of a strange sound-world the overall ambience becoming slightly surreal (anyone who can remember the tune from the classic BBC television programme for children The Magic Roundabout but played with jarring harmony, will get the picture). Initially, I didn't think I would get much pleasure from these two pieces but having gone through them several times they have definitely grown on me. The standard to do them full justice is of around the grades 6-7 mark. Presentation is good with full score and separate parts for the players.
Steve Marsh (Classical Guitar Magazine)

Autres suggestions