We ship to Canada, the United States and Europe for a more efficient service!


ProductsSheet Music for GuitarSolo GuitarSonata No. 2

NewSonata No. 2

Sonata No. 2

Composer: KAYA Celil Refik

DZ 4300


ISBN: 978-2-89852-217-8

Solo Guitar

32 p.


"Sonata No. 2, commissioned by Bokyung Byun and composed in 2024, represents the most extensive solo guitar sonata I have created to date, comprising four movements. This sonata is characterized by its flashy, mysterious, dark, and highly virtuosic nature, making it an ideal piece for both competitions and concert performances. While the Scherzo and Finale can be performed independently, or the first, third, and fourth movements can be paired for time-constrained concerts, it is advisable to perform all movements together due to their interconnectedness."

Other suggestions