Nous livrons du Canada, des États-Unis et de l'Europe pour mieux vour servir!


ProduitsPartitions pour guitareGuitare seuleSuite Forestare

Suite Forestare
  • 01

  • 02

  • 03

  • 04

  • 05

  • 06

Suite Forestare

Compositeur: CARBAJO Roque

DZ 1095


ISBN: 978-2-89500-981-8

Guitare seule

16 p.


1. Florestas
2. Semilla
3. Naissance
4. Up to the Sky
5. Pachamama
6. Forestare

This is very pleasant and engaging music indeed. The six movements which comprise Suite Forestare are all of corresponding high musical merit and have obviously been composed by a guitarist who has an empathy with the instrument and although within these 14 pages of music there are plenty of occasions which rely upon guitaristic tried-and-tested formula, in these short works nothing ever sounds too cliched.
The musical style is a blending together of classical, cool jazz and Latin and the final product is a relatively lengthy and beautifully written piece suitable for the Grade 6 and above player. Easily a work which would fit comfortably in any recital programme and one which would make an ideal choice for the student seeking quality, contemporary, new guitar music.

Steve Marsh (Classical Guitar Magazine)



  • Nom du vidéo

Autres suggestions